Regions

The functions of the Regional committees will be similar to those of the Federation overall
and they are as follows:

Functions of the Regional Committees

 

  • Project the work of the World Federation -by communicating on a regular basis with
    member countries
  • Develop membership within the region – special visits to countries which are not
    members
  • Develop FICAC programs within the region
  • Visit member countries and encourage the work of the member corps- advising on
    projects and liaising with chairman of FICAC committees
  • Project each member positively in the receiving state by interacting with media,
    ministries of foreign affairs and through the FICAC programs etc.
  • Promote annual trade expos in each country of the region
  • Create a better understanding of FICAC Services – invite FICAC Directors to the
    region.

Eastern Africa: Hon. D. Avraam (Ghana) avraam@vodafone.com.gh
North & Central Africa: jbouraoui@estoniaconsulate-tunisia.com
Western Africa: Hon. Boubacar Dialo (Mali) bhdiallo@afribone.net.ml

Central America: Hon. Edwin de Sousa (Panama) 0es3@cableonda.net
South America: Hon. M. Van Bladel (Chile) consubelga@vtr.net
Caribbean’s: Hon. E. Monica Davis (Trinidad & Tobago) thebahamasconsulatett@gmail.com

Central Asia: Hon. F. Vandenbroele (Belarus) consulbel@tut.by
East & South-East Asia: Hon. Dato Shaik Ismail Allaudin (Chairman, Malaysia) shaik@kasifa.com &
Hon. Ayub Junus (Vice-Chairman, Indonesia) ayub.junus@consulate.lv
Southern Asia: Hon. Dr. M.I. Baig (Pakistan) drbaig@thebaiggroup.com
West Asia (Middle East): Hon. K. Miqdadi (Jordan) miqdadi@agrimatco-co.com

North Europe: Hon. Linas Aldonis (Lithuania) Linas.Aldonis@novaturas.lt
South Europe: Hon. Prof. Stelio Campanale (Italy) campanalelawfirm@tin.it & Hon. R. De Saint-Martin
(France) raymonddesaintmartin@yahoo.fr
West Europe: Vacant
East and South East Europe: Hon. Rajko Maric (Serbia) maricra@open.telekom.rs

Vacant