Board of Directors
Click on the pictures to view a short Curriculum Vitae (CV) of each member.

Aykut Eken

Hon.Aykut Eken(Turkey)

Honorary Consul General of Jamaica



Hon.Kostas N.Lefkaritis (Cyprus)

Honorary Consul of the Repulic of Zambia


The Hon. Nikolaos Margaropoulos Director Greece

Hon.Nikolas (Nikos) Margaropoulos (Greece)

Honorary Consul of the Philippines



Hon.Sylvain Cohen (Monaco)

Honorary Consul of Senegal


The Hon. Dr. Mirza Ihktiar Baig Director Pakistan

Hon.Dr. Mirza Ihktiar Baig (Pakistan)

Honorary Consul General of The Republic of Yemen


Hon.Asif Chowdhury (Bangladesh)

Honorary Consul of Chile


Hon.Dr. Marco Smole (Slovenia)

Honorary Consul of Seychelles


The Hon. Thomas Amaral Neves Director Brazil

Hon.Dr. Leif-Kristian Sverstad (Norway)

Honorary Consul General of Yemen & President Consular Corps Norway


Hon. François Piers (Belgium)
Honorary Consul of Tunisia


Mercedes Van Bladel (Chile)

Honorary Consul Belgium


Hon.Jelil Bouraoui (Tunisia)

Hon.Jelil Bouraoui (Tunisia)

Honorary Consul of Estonia


Co-opted Members:
Hon.François Piers

Hon.Stelio Campanale (Italy)

Honorary Consul of Greece


Hon.Gad Propper (Israel)

Honorary Consul of New Zealand


Hon. Purrshottam Bhaggeria (India)
Hon. Consul of Moldova



Hon.Federico Boromeo(Philippines)

Honorary Consul of Ethiopia


Chief of Cabinet of the President’s Office:
Mr.Patrick Debus

Mr.Patrick Debus

Address:FICAC aisbl, IT TOWER, Avenue Louise 480, 1050 Brussels, BELGIUM

Tel: +32 2762 51 46

Fax: +32 2 762 86 67 &